Connect
Kids

Kids

Youth

Youth

Life Groups

Life Groups

Serve

Serve

Champion Men

Champion Men

Sisterhood

Sisterhood

Freedom Groups

Freedom Classes

Our Team

Brian Pingel

Brian Pingel

Lead Pastor

brian@crfirst.org

Dave DeHaan

Dave DeHaan

Community Life Pastor

dave@crfirst.org

Jan Kopf

Jan Kopf

Childrens Pastor

jan@crfirst.org

Rick Gail

Rick Gail

Care Pastor

rick@crfirst.org

Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee

Creative Arts Pastor

jonathan@crfirst.org

Nate Roeder

Nate Roeder

Youth Pastor

nate@crfirst.org

Weekly Prayer Email

We believe that prayer is the most important thing we can do. If you would like to know how you can join us in prayer each week, sign up to receive Pastor Brian’s Weekly Prayer Email.